When you uninstall BundleBuilder from your Shopify store, your information undergoes a process. If the app remains uninstalled for more than 48 hours, your builders and data get removed from the system. If you later decide to reinstall the app, you'll be treated as a "new" customer.
It's important to note that, due to GDPR and Shopify's data redaction rules enforced since 2018, if customers return after a certain period and ask for their builders to be restored, the shop and app data are wiped clean. This is done to comply with the mandatory standards regarding data protection.
For reference please check the following article: https://shopify.dev/docs/apps/webhooks/configuration/mandatory-webhooks#shop-redact